quinta-feira, 26 de setembro de 2013

P!ATD - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Brasil)

Ano de Lançamento: 2005
Versão: Nacional
Gravadora: Decaydance / Fueled By Ramen
Site Oficial: panicatthedisco.com


01. Introduction
02. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
03. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
04. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks Fos Snacks
05. Camisado
06. Time To Dance
07. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
08. Intermission
09. But It's Better If You Do
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

« »
Coma Collection © 2012-2014 | Layout por: AMANDA COSTADELLI | Todos os direitos reservados
Tecnologia do Blogger