sexta-feira, 27 de setembro de 2013

Fall Out Boy - CD+DVD / Live In Phoenix

Ano de Lançamento: 2008
Versão: Nacional
Gravadora: Island Records
Site Oficial:


01. Thriller
02. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
03. Sugar, We're Goin Down
04. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
05. Hum Hallelujah
06. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
07. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me+You)
08. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 'Touch Me'
09. Beat It (Michael Jackson Cover)
10. Golden
11. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
12. Thnks Fr The Mmrs
13. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
14. Dance, Dance
15. Saturday


Behind The Scenes

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

« »
Coma Collection © 2012-2014 | Layout por: AMANDA COSTADELLI | Todos os direitos reservados
Tecnologia do Blogger